Contact HUCTW

office_leaves15 Mt. Auburn St.
Cambridge, MA 02138
DIRECTIONS

Scroll down to see a list of names and email addresses for union reps (“HUCTW Organizers”) who can help you with workplace concerns. All discussions are confidential.

General inquiries:
huctw.info@huctw.org
Tel: (617) 661-8289
Fax: (617) 661-9617

 

Executive Board Members (HUCTW’s governing body)
Officers
Carrie Barbash
President
Tasha Williams
Vice President
Emily Hankle
Treasurer
Danielle Boudrow
Recording Secretary
Executive Board
FAS Arts Medical Professional Central FAS Sciences
  • Amanda Hope
  • Ben Janey
  • Beth Beighlie
  • Deborah Chaisson
  • Sarah Hillman
  • Carrie Ayers
  • Margaret Mullen
  • Lovita Strain
  • Ahmed Ahmed
  • Jill Comer
  • Susan  Kinsella
  • Anna Taylor

 

Directly below is a list of HUCTW Organizers from our office who help members address workplace questions and concerns every day.  One of us is always happy to set up a call or meeting with you that works with your schedule and location.Everything we discuss is confidential.

If you are unsure who your HUCTW Organizer is, please reach out to huctw.info@huctw.org or 617-661-8289 and we will put you in touch with the right person from our office. All communications are confidential.

HUCTW Organizers Email us at:
Adrienne Landau adrienne.landau@huctw.org
Alex Chisholm alex.chisholm@huctw.org
Ann Sjostedt ann.sjos@huctw.org
Bill Jaeger bill.jaeger@huctw.org
Carrie Barbash carrie.barbash@huctw.org
Danielle Boudrow danielle.boudrow@huctw.org
Donene Williams donene.williams@huctw.org
Emily Spicer Hankle emily.hankle@huctw.org
Emily Vides emily.vides@huctw.org
Harvey Willson harvey.willson@huctw.org
Jaime Pepper jaime.pepper@huctw.org
Joie Gelband jo.gelband@huctw.org
Laura Ebenstein laura.ebenstein@huctw.org
Lynn Wang DeLacey lynnwang.delacey@huctw.org
Pam Mullaney pam.mullaney@huctw.org
Peter Berry peter.berry@huctw.org
Rachael School rachael.school@huctw.org
Randi Ellingboe randi.ellingboe@huctw.org
Simone Gonzalez simone.gonzalez@huctw.org
Tasha Williams tasha.williams@huctw.org

Local HUCTW Representatives:

Additionally, this is a list of elected Local HUCTW Representatives who work in departments across Harvard.  If you are unsure who your HUCTW Organizer or Representative  is, please reach out to the HUCTW Office at huctw.info@huctw.org or 617-661-8289 and we will connect you with them.

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save