Contact HUCTW

huctw_office_fall

Harvard Union of Clerical and Technical Workers

15 Mt. Auburn St.
Cambridge, MA 02138
DIRECTIONS
General inquiries: huctw.info@huctw.org

Contact information for HUCTW office staff members (“HUCTW Organizers”) is listed below.

Tel: (617) 661-8289
Fax: (617) 661-9617

Executive Board Members
Officers
Carrie Barbash
President
Tasha Williams
Vice President
Emily Hankle
Treasurer
Jaime Pepper
Secretary
Executive Board
FAS Arts Medical Professional Central FAS Sciences
  • Amanda Hope Wininger
  • Emily Vides
  • Beth Beighlie
  • Deborah Chaisson
  • Aime Montemurro
  • Danielle Boudrow
  • Andres Galindo
  • Simone Gonzalez
  • Autumn Bennett
  • Jill Comer
  • Susan M Kinsella
  • Natasha Baker
HUCTW Organizers Email
Adrienne Landau adrienne.landau@huctw.org
Alex Chisholm alex.chisholm@huctw.org
Andrea Caceres andrea.caceres@huctw.org
Ann Sjostedt ann.sjos@huctw.org
Bill Jaeger bill.jaeger@huctw.org
Carrie Barbash carrie.barbash@huctw.org
Donene Williams donene.williams@huctw.org
Emily Hankle emily.hankle@huctw.org
Gloria Buffonge gloria.buffonge@huctw.org
Harvey Willson harvey.willson@huctw.org
Jaime Pepper jaime.pepper@huctw.org
Joie Gelband jo.gelband@huctw.org
Laura Ebenstein laura.ebenstein@huctw.org
Lynn Wang DeLacey lynnwang.delacey@huctw.org
Pam Mullaney pam.mullaney@huctw.org
Peter Berry peter.berry@huctw.org
Rachael School rachael.school@huctw.org
Randi Ellingboe randi.ellingboe@huctw.org
Tasha Williams tasha.williams@huctw.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save