Contact HUCTW

office_leaves15 Mt. Auburn St.
Cambridge, MA 02138
DIRECTIONS

Contact information for HUCTW office staff members (“HUCTW Organizers”) and local union representatives is listed below.

General inquiries: huctw.info@huctw.org
Tel: (617) 661-8289
Fax: (617) 661-9617

 

Executive Board Members
Officers
Carrie Barbash
President
Tasha Williams
Vice President
Emily Hankle
Treasurer
Jaime Pepper
Secretary
Executive Board
FAS Arts Medical Professional Central FAS Sciences
  • Amanda Hope Wininger
  • Emily Vides
  • Beth Beighlie
  • Deborah Chaisson
  • Lakeisha Martin
  • Carrie Ayers
  • Danielle Boudrow
  • Simone Gonzalez
  • Autumn Bennett
  • Laura Buso
  • Jill Comer
  • Susan  Kinsella
  • Anna Taylor
HUCTW Organizers Email
Adrienne Landau adrienne.landau@huctw.org
Alex Chisholm alex.chisholm@huctw.org
Ann Sjostedt ann.sjos@huctw.org
Bill Jaeger bill.jaeger@huctw.org
Carrie Barbash carrie.barbash@huctw.org
Danielle Boudrow danielle.boudrow@huctw.org
Donene Williams donene.williams@huctw.org
Emily Spicer Hankle emily.hankle@huctw.org
Emily Vides emily.vides@huctw.org
Gloria Buffonge gloria.buffonge@huctw.org
Harvey Willson harvey.willson@huctw.org
Jaime Pepper jaime.pepper@huctw.org
Joie Gelband jo.gelband@huctw.org
Laura Ebenstein laura.ebenstein@huctw.org
Lynn Wang DeLacey lynnwang.delacey@huctw.org
Pam Mullaney pam.mullaney@huctw.org
Peter Berry peter.berry@huctw.org
Rachael School rachael.school@huctw.org
Randi Ellingboe randi.ellingboe@huctw.org
Tasha Williams tasha.williams@huctw.org

Local HUCTW Representatives:

This is a list of elected local HUCTW representatives for Harvard schools and departments. If you are unsure who your HUCTW Organizer or who your Local Representative is, please reach out to the HUCTW Office at  huctw.info@huctw.org or 617-661-8289.

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save